The Quartet Collection: Volume 1

The Quartet Collection: Volume 1
Notenbuch Fentone Music

Morning (Peer Gynt) [Grieg, Edvard]; Peacherine Rag [Joplin, Scott]; Spring (The Four Seasons Op.8 No.1) [Vivaldi, Antonio]; The Grasshopper’s Dance [Bucalossi, Ernest]
With this new series, string players of moderate standard can explore chamber music in one of its greatest forms – the string quartet. Each volume contains four beautifully arranged pieces all with an optional third violin part.

Covering a wide range from Baroque period right up to the 20th Century, you can experience playing music by great composers whilst enlarging your repertoire. These four pieces of individual character will show you the whole spectrum of the string quartet!
STR QUARTET, Streichquartett Englisch
Weitere Informationen: The Quartet Collection: Volume 1

Schreibe einen Kommentar