Steve Vai: Flex-Able Leftovers

Steve Vai: Flex-Able Leftovers
Notenbuch Steve Vai Hal Leonard
#?@! Yourself; Bledsoe Bluvd; Burnin‘ Down The Mountain; Chronic Insomnia; Details At Ten; Little Pieces Of Seaweed; Massacre; Natural Born Boy; San Sebastian; So Happy; The Beast Of Love; The X-equalibrium Dance; You Didn’t Break It
An album of out-takes and unreleased bonus tracks from the recording of Vai’s 1984 debut album, ‚Flex-Able‘. Contains accurate transcriptions of all the guitar parts (and, where appropriate, vocal, keyboard and bass lines too) plus an introduction by Laurel Fishman.
TAB, BAND TAB, Gitarrentabulatur, Band-Tabulatur Englisch
Weitere Informationen: Steve Vai: Flex-Able Leftovers