Keiron Anderson: Blackwood Breeze

Keiron Anderson: Blackwood Breeze
Notenbuch Forton Music
Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad

Woodwind Orchestra – 2 Flutes, 2 Oboes, Clarinet in Eb, 3 Clarinets in Bb, 2 Alto Clarinets, 3 Bass Clarinets, Contrabass Clarinet, 2 alto Saxophones, 2 Tenor Saxophones, Baritone Saxophone, 2 Bassoons. A jaunty piece for wind orchestra from the pen of Keiron Anderson. Rollicking sea-shanty like sections alternate with more serious chorale-like passages, full of Keiron’s signature techniques – close canons, modern harmonies this time with a modal feel, and melodic interest in all parts. At about four minutes long and not too difficult, a great piece for intermediate wind bands/orchestras.
WIND ENS, Bläserensemble Englisch
Weitere Informationen: Keiron Anderson: Blackwood Breeze