Josef Suk: Piano Works 3 (1907-1935)

Josef Suk: Piano Works 3 (1907-1935)
Notenbuch Simrock
About Mother Op.28; Friendship Op.36; Life And Dreams Op.30; Lullabies Op.33; Meditation On The Ancient Czech Chorale ‚St Wencelas‘ Op.35a; Sousedska; Towards A New Life Op.35b
This third volume contains seven of the Czech composer’s later works for the Piano, presenting Suk at his most confident and accomplished. For the expert Pianist, and includes the substantial Life And Dreams Op.30 suite.
PF, Klavier Englisch
Weitere Informationen: Josef Suk: Piano Works 3 (1907-1935)