Joan Tower: Clarinet Concerto

Joan Tower: Clarinet Concerto
Notenbuch G. Schirmer
Clarinet Concerto
Joan Tower is one of this generation’s most dynamic and colorful composers. Her bold and energetic music, with its striking imagery and novel structural forms, has won large, enthusiastic audiences. The Clarinet Concerto is written for Clarinet in A and dedicated to Charles Neidich. It is approximately 19 minutes in length. This edition contains a Piano reduction of the orchestral part for rehearsal.
CLT, PFA, Klarinette, Klavierbegleitung Englisch
Weitere Informationen: Joan Tower: Clarinet Concerto