Bela Bartok: Mikrokosmos 6 (English/German/French/Hungarian)

Bela Bartok: Mikrokosmos 6 (English/German/French/Hungarian)
Notenbuch Boosey & Hawkes
Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad / Fortgeschrittene

The Mikrokosmos is a cycle of 153 pieces for piano, written with a didactic purpose. That is, to give the piano pieces which can be used from the very beginning, and then going on, it is graded according to difficulties. The title Mikrokosmos can be interpreted as a series of pieces in many different styles, representing a small world. This edition has been written in English, French, German and Hungarian.
PF, Klavier Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Ungarisch
Weitere Informationen: Bela Bartok: Mikrokosmos 6 (English/German/French/Hungarian)